حصول شركة فرست علي شهادة الأيزو ISO45001:2018

 

حصول ركة  فرست علي شهادة الأيزو ISO9001:2015

هدفنا هو تحقيق السلامة والجودة والاهتمام بالبيئة 

في شركة فرست للتصنيع و نظم الأوناش، هدفنا هو الاهتمام بالبيئة و تحقيق السلامة و ضمان معايير الجودة في المقام الأول. نحقق ذلك من خلال توفير بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية للعمال و المقاولين و حتي الزائرين. لذلك نبذل قصارى جهدنا في تجنب حدوث أي أخطاء او حوادث في بيئة العمل. 

تهدف سياستنا المتعلقة بالسلامة و الجودة و البيئة إلي التوافق مع قيم ومعايير شركتنا. و نقدم ضماناً بعدم الحاق الضرر للعمال و المقاولين و مقدمي الخدمات و البيئة. وكذلك تطبق هذه السياسات علي قاطنين المناطق الصناعية المتضررين من عملياتها و البنية التحتية وجميع الأنشطة التشغيلية في نطاق الرفع الثقيل و الإنشاء و التشييد. 

قامت شركة فرست للتصنيع و نظم الأوناش بدمج متطلبات السلامة و الجودة و البيئة في جميع الأنشطة. فإنه من واجبنا حماية الحياة البشرية و البيئة المحيطة و رضا العملاء. نحن نهتم بالصيانة الوقائية، لذلك تضمن القرارات المُتخذة النظر في التنمية الاقتصادية و الجودة البيئية و الإنصاف الاجتماعي لتحسين الأداء باستمرار و تحقيق متطلبات أصحاب المصلحة و النتائج المرجوة. 

 يتم تحقيق سياسات شركة فرست للتصنيع و نظم الأوناش للالتزام بمعايير السلامة و الجودة والاهتمام بالبيئة من خلال: 

  • تم تنفيذ نظام إدارة متكامل وفقاً لمعايير شهادة الأيزو ISO9001:2015 و ISO45001:2018 لإدارة الجودة و كذلك للصحة و السلامة المهنية. 

  • وضع معايير داخلية لشركة فرست للتصنيع و نظم الأوناش لتلبية الغرض من هذه السياسات. 

  • تلبية احتياجات و توقعات عملاء شركة فرست للتصنيع و نظم الأوناش و أصحاب المصلحة. 

  • تحديد أهداف سياسة الشركة في السلامة و الجودة والبيئة و قياس الاداء باستمرار بهدف التحسين المستمر. 

  • المراقبة الطبية الدورية القائمة علي المخاطر لجميع موظفي و عمال شركة فرست للتصنيع و نظم الأوناش، مما يتيح لنا مراقبة و إدارة مخاطر الصحة المهنية الموجودة بطبيعتها في طبيعة أعمالنا. 

  • ضمان تلبية احتياجات موّردينا وموّردي الخدمات لدينا و ضمان تطبيق سياساتنا في كل جوانب العمل. 

  • تعزيز التواصل بين جميع أصحاب المصالح و العملاء وتبادل المعرفة و الخبرات. 

  • متابعة و مساءلة دورية لجميع المديرين و الموظفين لضمان اتباعهم لتلك السياسات و تتبع أهداف و غايات الشركة. 

  • تصميم و بناء و تشغيل خدماتنا بطريقة آمنة  و فعالة و مسئولة بيئياً 

  • تقدم شركة فرست للتصنيع و نظم الأوناش لعملائها الضمان مع الدعم الفني الكامل من خلال خدمات فريق ما بعد البيع. بالإضافة إلي خدمة الصيانة الكاملة، و التي تشمل الصيانة المجدولة و صيانة الطوارئ. نحقق ذلك من خلال توفير قطع الغيار المختلفة تحت الطلب في أي وقت. 

  • تحقيق ضمان رضا عملائنا و ضمان ساعات العمل الكاملة للرافعات. بالأخص في حالات الاستخدام المكثف للرافعات و الرفع الثقيل. 

 

السلامة اولاً 

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تمكننا من تزويد عملائنا بمثل هذا السجل الفائق للأمان هو ان المورد الأكثر قيمة في شركة فرست للتصنيع و نظم الأوناش هو موظفوها. تهتم الشركة بتوفير بيئات عمل آمنة للموظفين والعمال. بالإضافة إلي حفاظها علي تكوين سمعة جيدة بين عملائها و شركائها كشركة تؤدي أداءً منتجاً عالي الجودة مع تحقيق عنصر الأمان و السلامة للجميع. لقد اخترنا استثمارنا في موظفينا علماً بأن هذا الاستثمار بدوره يخلق استثمارا في الصناعة ككل. نحن نقدم العديد من برامج الاعتماد و التدريب التي تساعد موظفينا في اكتساب المعرفة و المهارات اللازمة لحماية أنفسهم و تحقيق السلامة و ضمان الأمان و الحماية في المقام الأول.

First Cranes is certified with EN ISO 9001: 2015 for quality management as well as ISO 45001:2018 for occupational health and safety

 

 

We believe in safety, health, environment and quality 

For First Cranes, safety is paramount. We aim to provide a safe and healthy working environment for our employees, contractors and visitors. Our goal is to have zero work accidents and incidents. Therefore, we're doing everything possible to prevent them from happening in the first place.  

Our safety, health, environment and quality policy aim to ensure alignment to the First Cranes mission and values. Therefore, ‘Dedication to Safety’ means ensuring that harm is not inflicted upon its employees, contractors, service providers, or the environment.  We ensure the application of this policy on our assets, as well as members of the public affected by its operations, infrastructure and all operational activities within the scope of heavy lifting and cranes.  

First Cranes management and all employees are committed to the well-being and protection of human life and the environment. It’s our duty of care, protection of assets and customer satisfaction.  

First Cranes has integrated safety, health, environment, and quality requirements into all activities. We care for preventive maintenance. Therefore, decisions made ensure the consideration of economic development, environmental quality and social equity to continually improve performance and achieve stakeholder requirements. 

As a result of First Cranes commitment to Safety, Health, Environment and Quality policy, management is achieved through:  

  • Implementation of an integrated management system assessed as per the requirements of ISO9001:2015 and ISO45001:2018. 

  • Achieving compliance with applicable legislation and other requirements to which First Cranes subscribes. In addition to setting internal standards to meet the intent of this policy. 

  • Addressing the needs and expectations of First Cranes customers and stakeholders. 

  • Setting our safety, health, environment and quality objectives. Therefore, measuring our performance (KPI’s) with the objective of continual improvement. 

  • Periodical risk-based medical surveillance for all First Cranes employees. This enables us to monitor and manage occupational health risks inherently present in the nature of our business. 

  • Applying a safety-based behavior training for all employees. 

  • Ensuring that our suppliers and service suppliers meet and adhere to First Cranes’ policy requirements. 

  • Promoting open communication with all stakeholders and sharing of our knowledge. 

  • Real accountability for all our managers and employees in performing and tracking our goals and targets. 

  • Design, construction, and operation of our services in a safe, secure, efficient, and environmentally responsible manner. 

  • Offering our customers a warranty with our full technical support through after-sales team services. In addition to a full maintenance service, which includes scheduled maintenance and emergency maintenance. We achieve that by providing all spare parts in stock inventory on request at any time. 

  • Ensuring our customers' satisfaction and guaranteeing the full working hours of cranes, especially in critical closures where the overhead crane is subject to intensive use. 

Dedication to Safety  

One reason we are able to provide our customers with such a superior safety record is that First Cranes’ most valuable resource is its employees. The resulting performances and attitudes have provided safe working environments for our employees. As well as a reputation among our customers and peers as a company that productively performs quality work safely. We chose to invest in our employees knowing that our investment in them creates an investment in the industry. We offer multiple accreditation and training programs that allow our employees to gain knowledge and skills to protect themselves and their peers.